Skip to main content
presidents circle

President’s Circle Members

President’s Circle members are valued supporters of Lake Tahoe Community College who are committed to the continued success of the college. This select group of generous individuals and businesses understands that the college plays an important role in the success of the community. President’s Circle members contribute unrestricted funds annually to the LTCC Foundation to help the college fulfill its mission of providing quality instruction and student support.

Your gift of $1,000, $2,500 or $5,000 can be made in a single payment or in installments throughout the year. Membership is renewed annually, and contributions are tax deductible. To make your commitment, please hit ‘Donate Now’ and choose the ‘President’s Circle’ designation. For further information about participation in the LTCC President’s Circle, please contact Nancy Harrison, Executive Director of the Lake Tahoe Community College Foundation at (530) 541-4660 x 245 or by email at

The President’s Circle annual membership supports programs that are most in need. Funds are currently providing scholarships, student success grants, plus textbook and campus program support.

As a President’s Circle member, you will receive invitations to select events throughout the year including the scholarship awards ceremony, campus events, and President’s Circle receptions. At these events, you will have access to the college president, key faculty members and other college leaders, and the Lake Tahoe Community College Foundation Board of Directors. You will receive public recognition for your support.


Join to Attend the Next President’s Circle Event

The Summer President’s Circle event is the Scholarship awards at Bally’s Lake Tahoe Resort on 6/23. Join before June 15 and you will be able to join President Jeff DeFranco and his leadership team for an update on the academic year and meet students to see the difference your gift makes.

Current President's Circle Members

  • Francie and Ron Alling
  • Alice and Paul Baker
  • Peggy Bellisario
  • Bob and Cathy Cliff
  • Conyes Foundation
  • Mercy and Alfonso Cordero
  • Kerry and Wendy David
  • Christina Wilson and Walter Morris
  • David and Stephanie Droker
  • GOAL Foundation
  • Jim and Paula Gansinger
  • Charlotte and David Goodman
  • Judy Guinn
  • Haldan Charitable Foundation
  • Susan and Robert Heffernan
  • Integral Networks
  • Peggy and Guy Lease
  • Jessica Ledbetter
  • Adele and Jerry Lucas
  • Leon and Patricia Malmed
  • Maria and Matt Tracy
  • Roberta Mason
  • Pam and Kevin McKenna
  • Judy McLennan
  • Kindred and Michael Murillo
  • The Novasel Family
  • Parker Family Foundation
  • Linda and Alvaro Pascotto
  • The Pipkin Family
  • Rita and Ashok Popat
  • Sara and Edward Roos
  • Lynn and Thomas Schaefer
  • Craig Swarthout
  • Karin and Les Wright

Past President’s Circle Member Events